Rubbish collection dates over Christmas and New Year

Havering Council have published the revised rubbish collection days over Christmas and the New Year. For further details (including how to report a missed collection) see their website.

 

Christmas bank holiday revised collections for recycling (orange sacks), rubbish (black sacks) and clinical waste
Normal collection date Revised collection date
Tuesday 24 December Tues 24 December
Wednesday 25 December Friday 27 December
Thursday 26 December Saturday 28 December
Friday 27 December Monday 30 December
Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 31 December Thursday 2 January
Wednesday 1 January Friday 3 January
Thursday 2 January Saturday 4 January
Friday 3 January Monday 6 January
Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January
Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January
Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January
Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January
Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January
Collections return to normal on Monday 13 January.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.